Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12647792515 A Single Man in Slough, South East England 31 / Life Coaching

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Slough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Slough, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Slough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep passion for helping people realise their potential and life coaching was the perfect way to do that. I'm a great listener and love having deep conversations where different perspectives can be shared.I love taking part in different sports especially tennis and football so looking and feeling healthy is important to me. I have a strong passion for music. I used to be a DJ and I can play the Dhol (Indian drum) and also the Drumkit. The musical genres I enjoy listening to the most are Asian Underground and Rock.I've got the reading bug and usually read books relating to self development, the mind spirituality or biogr

I typically spend my leisure time

Aside from sport, music and reading, I do like going for walks. I am just as happy exploring things locally as I am going abroad and exploring. I'm not the type to sit around on holiday and relax. I like to get up and do things. From time to time I like to go restaurants with family and/or friends. I do like good food but the atmosphere is more important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one quality? Here's my top 4 ;-)1. Someone who, when you take a selfie with, think yeah that looks right!2. Someone who gets my sense of humour!3. Similar values and beliefs. Maybe that should be top but the selfie and humour things are big deals!�4. Must like a good meme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful that I'm pursuing a career that means something to me
  2. I'm grateful that I have a big family and that we are all close
  3. I'm grateful for the life I've lived so far. I wouldn't be who I am without all the experiences

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama