Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12653018123 A Single Woman in Eckington, East Midlands 26 / Sales exec

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Eckington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chesterfield college/open university

Eckington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Eckington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chesterfield college/open university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I read (when i can), as a mum my time is stretched, so my leisure activities are decidedly "chilled"...

The most influential person in my life has been

The old fashioned stuff...loyalty, honesty, reliability....trust is crucial, if you dont have that you have NOTHING...in a relationship i expect nothing short of 100 larity and transparency, no sneaking around, no lies. Why would you even be in a relationship if thats your intention? I bet i sound so jaded...but these are minimum requirements! And i know i may not sound it, but im actually incredibly nice when you get to know me ?

The first thing people notice about me

My rapier wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The house at riverton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous little girl
  2. My amazing family
  3. My awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hair is usually first on the scene...it causes me nothing but trouble...I wish people would notice that my smile is fairly spectacular...But every white person in the vicinity is too busy touching my hair

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

watchmen, girl with a dragon tattoo trilogy, lord of the rings (!!!)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

greenday, the libertines, mumford and sons, neyo, eminem, razorlight, oasis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any old school disney, step brothers, titanic 

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

masterchef, stranger things, dirk gently, eastenders, hollyoaks