Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655217017 A Single Woman in Yatton, South West England 31 / Assessment Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Yatton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: warwick university

Yatton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yatton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from warwick university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family mostly. Otherwise I am also passionate about swimming. I enjoy it and I also teach it in my spare time. I love travelling (like most people!) and have been to Thailand, Australia, and New Zealand - planning a trip to America soon!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family and teaching children to swim. I've recently started yoga too! Walking my dog Lenny - there's a beautiful beach walk near my house. I like to row some weekends and want to try surfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, considerate and loyal. I value intelligence and personality over appearance (but Tom Hardy lookalikes are still welcome to message me!)I'm looking for someone who is funny, I have quite a serious job and so it's important for me to have fun. Confidence is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family support
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime