Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12655676917 A Single Woman in Baildon, Yorkshire and the Humber 25 / Retail Sales Associate

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Baildon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Baildon, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baildon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, Films, tv, Photography, Crafting, Sewing, Loads more just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my best friend and her kids. We always have loads of fun. I also like the cinema, bowling (I can be pretty good) Walking. I'd like to get out more and do some good walks. Just need someone to go with!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who understands me. Someone who slots into my life perfectly.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm I'm not to sure. I'd pick my eyes. They're pretty blue, and possibly my hair style (Shaved one side)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge reader so I've only really read the Harry Potter books. I'm a big fan :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Best Friend
  2. My best Friends kids.
  3. My family in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a bad person. People need to get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Hmm. I do suffer from anxiety, but I am trying to stay positive and I'm trying to get my life in order :) I just need someone to share it with.Also I really like driving. I don't know why I just like being behind the wheel. I'd like to do a road trip at some point but at the moment I have to one to share that trip with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, pirates of the caribbean, rocky

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, csi, castle, nypd, once upon a time