Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656421716 A Single Man in Beauworth, South East England 54 / Gardener

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Beauworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: perins alresford u.k. and timaru college nz

Beauworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beauworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from perins alresford u.k. and timaru college nz. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job being outside with nature,clearing planting nurturing and watching nature develop,I enjoy relaxing with a puzzle,I like a chocolate or three ! I have hobbies too writing,fishing,or just relaxing watching the guinea fowl next door.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time ,well this time of year work is pretty hectic ,A few things I like to do if I get the chance I would guess I'd go fishing with me mate ,nine out of ten times we go to have a 'picnic' and relax and catch up a fish is a bonus,Sit on internet and google up items to see history and valueOr perhaps go for a stroll,live in Southdown national park so plenty of pathways

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,dig deep it says we'll never done this before,looking for a caring loving happy woman who doesn't mind being spoiled a lot,someone I can build trust with and share each other's compassion? Passion could be the right word just want to find a partener

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Would have to be an unusual one to the question because it was a recipe book I use often for reference purposes- I used to work as a function chef with lots of diets so had to cook from scratch daily,fortunately it is an old book but worth its weight in gold and haven't seen anywhere online or in shop,no more a chef but still like to dabble at home ,The book title if you can get a copy isPurnell's complete cookery with over 8,000 international recipes first printed 1972 this edition 1979

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a roof over my head
  2. My friends
  3. The hard work has paid of to get me where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's a lot of love wanting to be shared with the right person but it will take time to be released

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm not the best looker in the world,but I'm very caring kind generous,not looking for that perfect model just the right caring thoughtful lady for me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

james herriot, sharpe, recipe books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama