Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12656659725 A Single Man in Shotley, East of England 26 / Arborist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Shotley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stoke high school

Shotley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shotley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from stoke high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country sideBusiness Making a difference helping those in need Travel and AdventureFamily and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out exploreing new places walking.DIY round the House Going to the pub love live bands Movies cinemas or at home seeing family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly/loyalty/ ambitious /down to earth/kind Fun to be around someone how can make me smile Seems to be very rarer to find someone how is loyal and isn't out there just to get everything you have to offer

The first thing people notice about me

I am very excepting of others and look for the beast in a Situation always there to listen to others. I get nervous around someone I like I'm friendly and like to chat

The last book I read and enjoyed

Advanced Tree rigging

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Seems people don't look deep enough into how I am! When people get to know me and we trust each other then we're the best of friends but I am a little cheeky ha how doesn't like a bit of banter

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I own my own tree surgery business I work a lot but will always have time for that special girl. Family and friends are very important to me I like to keep fit Ialways up for Adventure I want to travel. I was in a long term relationship for 9years but got my heart broken that was over 8months ago and hoping there's still some good Women out there how wants a gentleman to treat them right

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky 4, million ways to die in the west, dead pool

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shadow hunters, only falls and horses, anything sci-fi or supernatural