Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12658620413 A Single Man in Brymbo, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 37 / Sales & Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Brymbo
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Brymbo, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brymbo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know it says 'one' thing, but I'd like to mention two. The two things I'm most passionate about are by beautiful daughter, who is simply the best and secondly, my relatively newfound love for motorcycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, who I just have a blast with, I think I'm a bigger kid than she is! Aside from that, I love riding my motorcycle. As I said above, it's a relatively new passion in my live which I got through work, but it's something I wish I'd have done years ago. I also enjoy movies & TV and sport (particularly football). My days of clubbing are behind me, but I love a nice quiet meal (in or out), with good food, a good G&T and good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important feature in another person to me is a sense of humour. I like to have a laugh and a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Good job
  3. Gin & Tonic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I guess life is about ups and downs with some things not meant to be. I'm looking to get to know someone, I'm looking for someone to get to know me, to have laughs with and see what happens. I'm a loyal, loving, caring person......if you get to know me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, the hangover, sixth sense

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

car share, homeland, homeland, narcos, house of cards