Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660152616 A Single Woman in Yatton, South West England 23 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Yatton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anglia ruskin (peterborough)
  • Religion: Christian

Yatton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yatton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from anglia ruskin (peterborough). I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family, spending time outdoors. I also enjoy meeting new people who share this same faith as me! And trying to encourage those of a different faith or those with no faith. I also love my job and even though it can be stressful at times knowing that at the end of it you are doing it to help and benefit someone gives me great joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/cycling Sewing cooking/baking

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama