Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660416114 A Single Woman in Bathwick, South West England 45 / Clinical nurse specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bathwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university college london

Bathwick, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bathwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university college london. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is good I love camping with friends, camp fires on the beach with a drinkie! I like relaxing, walking, eating - I enjoy cooking and making cakes I find baking therapeutic. I love going away be it in the UK or abroad. If I get the chance I enjoy lunch with friends, art exhibitions, photography, trying out new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind, genuine, thoughtful & enjoys travelling to new places near and far having fun and can laugh at themselves - experiencing new things too. Someone that is sociable likes to meet new people, enjoys an evening out as well as cosy nights in. I do like a strong work ethic (has a job is a good start) and someone that is driven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a kind and fun person, my friends and family mean a lot to me. I enjoy all that life can throw at me and try to make the most of it - I enjoy meeting new people. I love being outdoors in Wellies as much as I love dressing up to go out for a nice dinner. I enjoy a glass of vino and a G&T!! I love love proper coffee too one decent cup sees me through! I also love a snuggle on a sofa/duvet days and Sunday lie ins rule, especially if it raining outside!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming