Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664199725 A Single Man in Conlig, Ards 56 / fabrication engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Ards
  • City: Conlig
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Conlig, Ards Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conlig, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all sports to old to play football ,not good at golf so i do not play any more love skiing need to do it more i also love to play darts and play for my local pub team. music interests is mainly classic rock but love the blues motown and pop.films and tv action sci fi horror and comedy . documentaries i love history cairo museum ,pyramids cant wait to see the coliseium . books mostly horror stephen king dean koontz dont get much time to read these days . cooking is something else i enjoy have had ago at most things and still i love to learn

I typically spend my leisure time

my next half day of work is making sure i am not late for the alter bridge concert,. going to the pub on a sunday afternoon .playing darts while listening to the juke box

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal