Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12664278220 A Single Man in Kirklevington, North East England 47 / Company Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Kirklevington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kirklevington, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirklevington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work

I typically spend my leisure time

CarsSun

The most influential person in my life has been

love, contentment, trust

The first thing people notice about me

my tenacity

The last book I read and enjoyed

haynes manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my generosity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

married in early twenties while i was too young, divorced now, took two years and was hard, but now im back on my feet. to infinity and beyond

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

haynes manuals, haynes manuals, haynes manuals

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

faulty towers, better call saul, breaking bad