Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12665767713 A Single Man in Hawksworth, East Midlands 41 / Sports consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Hawksworth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hawksworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawksworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Musical theatre, sport and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit. Reading Walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Dry humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. knowing right from wrong
  3. Sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't tend to notice that I'm quite a sensitive soul.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't judge a book by its cover.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, supersonic, donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, gbh (robert lyndsay), twin peaks