Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667202023 A Single Man in St Eval, South West England 44 / Support Worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Eval
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

St Eval, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St Eval, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I never know what to write on these things so this is my feeble attempt. I'm single, have been for 18 months now, am super laid back and am finally enjoying life again after a turbulent couple of years.I love to cook (was a chef for 20 years), love north cornwall beaches, chilling out with my buds and generally living as much of a stress free life as I can. I have a few guilty pleasures but don't we all

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm as happy spending a night in with a movie as I am down on the beach, if there's a beer (or rum) on offer then I'm there. I love to get out on my bike and am finally getting back in to cycling again. Then there is cooking, the raw produce we have available down here is exceptional and I love playing about with it

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, great sense of humour, fun and bubbly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends have been amazing through the tough times I've faced
  2. Being given a second chance at life
  3. I've over come my health problems and am back on track

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy