Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667427225 A Single Woman in Solihull, West Midlands 29 / Personal Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Solihull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Solihull, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Solihull, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I try not to take things for granted and make the most of everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, shopping and socialising with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and loyal and shares similar interests. I enjoy travelling to new places (and some old) so someone who also enjoys going on a holiday or adventure will be a great match.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I've travelled a lot in the past five years for work and recently moved back to the West Midlands (for the last time I think). I really enjoy seeing new places and experiencing different cultures and have a bucket list of places/things I want to see. I am in to sports and health and fitness and go to the gym regularly. This is also my job so it helps that I enjoy it. Although, I'm not obsessive and know how to relax and enjoy a nice meal at the weekend. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show