Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667457227 A Single Man in Wells, South West England 47 / Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Wells, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wells, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport, playing guitar, spending time with my son, socialising with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising, playing guitar, going to the sea. Recently had to give up sport but still keep myself fit and active.

The first thing people notice about me

It must be my smile as I've often been complimented on it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Sociable, caring, romantic guy. Enjoy laughing with family and friends. Love the coast and being by the sea.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy