Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12667529816 A Single Woman in Rhosllanerchrugog, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 50 / Catering manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Rhosllanerchrugog
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Rhosllanerchrugog, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rhosllanerchrugog, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking dogs. Spenfing time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour. Attractive. Honest caring teuthful and faithfull.someo e who loves spending time with family and friends and its not all about work work work.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I like to be different. I colour my hair often and style it different.because of my job i have to wear a head covering tonwork so i have people every day asking what colour it is today

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Hapiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side. I can be quite serious and this shows in my facial ezpressions so people assume im quite stern but this isnt the case it takes a while for people to realise i love a good laugh and banter and i am very loyal and caring to people i love spending time with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im fun loving love socializing with my friends.i am a very loyal person when im in love nobody else matters. Iv been seperated for 2 years have had a few small relationships but they havnt come to anything. I have a fantastic sense of humour and love seeing and making people laugh. I like to travel. I am a man utd fan but my favourite sport is rugby union. I go to every wales 6 nation matches. I have two sons 25 and 22 they are my world my youngest lives with me and we are the best of friends i socialise with him and his friends . Any man i get close to has to go through him first lol. Im attracted to bald men with lots of tattoos.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

con air, ladt vegas, gory

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera