Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12668655527 A Single Woman in Wellington, West Midlands 55 / Social Services

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: telford
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wellington, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from telford. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fairness and equality. I believe there is much more to life than money and capitalism and I enjoy the simple pleasures including friendship, fun and excellent coffe .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live music, hanging out with friends and spending time with my gorgeous grandchildren and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has made mistakes! ,knows they know nothing, and is not afraid to admit it! honesty and humour!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and confident personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Zen. Grounds me and reminds me to laugh at myself when I get caught up in life's dramas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy talking about life, love and the universe. I'm a bit of hippy and prefer to look for the good in life and people if I can. I'm self sufficient and enjoy my own company. I don't need another person to make me happy but I do enjoy the company of others and the happiness that can bring

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

iggy pop, iggy pop, raymond carver ' call if you need me '

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet of the apes, hammer horrors, the polar express

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy