Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12669004328 A Single Woman in Old Whittington, East Midlands 40 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Old Whittington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Old Whittington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Whittington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, especially my two beautiful girls. They are my world. I've been so lucky to grow up within a close and supportive family. I love sports, I used to play rugby and loved it, now it's more swimming and running with a bit of hiking thrown in. I'm beginning to like running....which is something id never thought id say!! Music has always been a passion, a song can brighten and totally change your day. I love going to gigs and listening to live music. Aiming for Glasto 50, hehe. Lastly, my job is not just a job but a vocation. Without passion, well, i may have bailed years ago!

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, listening to music, meeting up with friends over a meal, a gig or a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humour, someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously, someone who is honest and positive. As good as it is to have similar interests and tastes, I also think having differences is important. Someone who is open to exploring and sharing these would be good.

The first thing people notice about me

It's usually my smile, so I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orphan X. I'm ashamed to admit I don't have much time for reading these days, so wanted something I could get in to easily and that would hook me in. It definitely did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gorgeous girls and family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything marvel, frankly, lotr,, anchorman, spy, dirty rotten scoundrels, coming to america, princess bride,, star wars, the matrix,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn nine nine, flight of the concordes, love, family guy, scrubs, montelbano, endeavour, homeland, doctor foster,, stranger things, fortitude, game of thrones, american horror story, grimm,