Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12670552716 A Single Man in Great Linford, South East England 31 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Great Linford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Great Linford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Linford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What to put here, we are so much more than a few lines on a screen. I am passionate about trying to enjoy myself and enjoy what life has to offer. I love playing sports, going snowboarding and have a slight adventurous streak I would love to let loose more often. Although I try to be an active person I am equally happy just spending time either chilling out or socialising with friends and for a random talking point, I dance. In my free time I also enjoy walking, reading, photography, sailing and I am proud to say that no-one has died from my cooking, occasionally I get asked for seconds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play cricket, snowboard, dance, enjoy reading books, go walking along with the simple pleasure of watching movies/TV or socialising with friends. I also really enjoy cooking, visiting new places and generally am willing to try new things to add variety to life. In a nutshell, I would hope that I am a genuine, regular guy who enjoys doing all the normal things but I am definitely willing to try out new experiences if they come recommended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family (standard but honest answer as who wouldn't be).
  2. Pets (no matter how the day has gone, they are always able to make you smile)
  3. A sense of humour (hopefully speaks for itself).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind