Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12671585921 A Single Woman in Bexleyheath, Greater London 37 / Health & Wellbeing Manager/ Fitness Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Bexleyheath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bexleyheath, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bexleyheath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy!!! Travel, family, job (at times ) the usual! Mostly I think getting the chance to experience new things, life's too short so take us much out of it as you can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh! I am quite cheeky so would like someone with a sense of humour. I am extremely loyal and honest and can wear my heart on my sleeve so someone who won't take advantage of that. Also someone who is into sports and looking after their fitness and health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. The fact that I can get to travel to some amazing places
  3. Amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm