Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12671626526 A Single Woman in Ellerton, Yorkshire and the Humber 44 / Taxi Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Ellerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Ellerton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in religion and spirituality. I love to learn about other cultures and have spent some time travelling around South East Asia. I love to learn and went back to Uni as a mature student and am hoping to do my Masters next year. I like to meditate and write poetry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to live music gigs when I can and also eating out with friends. I really enjoy going to places I haven't yet been for days out in the local area. Although I do not own a TV I like to watch DVDs on my laptop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is kind, patient and easy going. I like old fashioned values in a man, someone who is happy to look after a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. It's pretty big!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My most memorable is Wild Swans by Jung Chang. I love learning about other cultures and peoples lives and this is 3 generations of a Chinese family. Fascinating read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. freedom
  3. a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no control over other people, they notice what they will.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the damage done, sane new world, pretty much anything

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other

TV I like to Watch

Other