Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12674322317 A Single Man in Crediton, South West England 51 / Chartered Accountant - in the NHS

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Crediton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters

Crediton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crediton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy surfing, hill walking and cycling and I love being outdoors particularly by the coast or in the mountains. Can't say I do things at a competitive level - just as long as it is fun. I go to the gym a few times a week.I like reading, listening to music, spending time with my children, holidays & travel.I enjoy travelling. There are a lot of things I want to do and places to see but I would like to have someone to share them withI would say that I have a dry sense of humour and don't generally take things too seriously. I consider that I am thoughtful, caring & considerate. and of course completely honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

skiing, walking, cycling, surfing, recently started scuba diving. going to the cinema, restaurants and pubs. At home i enjoy listening to music, some gardening, spending time with the children

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour, kindness, honesty, being fit and active. Enjoys travelling and seeing new things

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, considerate - occasionally told i look younger than my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. What I have achieved
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding