Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12675467715 A Single Woman in Welford, East Midlands 31 / Assistant Principal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Welford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Welford, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Welford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing squash although I need to improve vastly! I have a real sense of curiosity so I love to research and read especially about about misconceptions within education, science and physics and psychology. Am an ex dancer and the thrill of the theatre is still very exciting to me. I am a keen cook and really enjoy good food and good wine. I have a spectators interest in free diving brought about from becoming a qualified PADI scuba diver... still wondering if I have the guts to try it. Enjoy yoga and have recently joined a gym/spa which I'm really enjoying at the moment, not just because the sports massages are fantastic!

I typically spend my leisure time

A day free of work might include waking without an alarm but by the sun pouring through the cracks in the curtains.. sliding out of bed to the kitchen to make fresh coffee and warm milk, prepare a delicious breakfast. I would have a podcast in the back ground, probably something easy listening like Brian Cox. Then a gloriously hot shower... slightly longer than usual. A whole range of activities could follow day trip out; safari parks, museums, stately homes or galleries. Or a game of squash... perhaps meeting friends and catching up..Of course I'm partial to the occasional duvet day with the right company...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The opportunities I've had
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing