Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12677045424 A Single Woman in Down St Mary, South West England 50 / Tutor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Down St Mary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bristol

Down St Mary, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Down St Mary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bristol. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Being in nature Gaming

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and an interest in life

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hellzapoppin an alternative and hilarious alternative view of heaven and hell, angels and demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of humour
  3. My optimistic outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings, schindlers list, anything by paolo cuelho

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything marvel, pixar is my favourite, hello dolly, singing in the rain.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

agents of shield, poldark, game of thrones, walking dead, russell howard, drunk history, catherine tate