Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678334832 A Single Woman in Bude, South West England 35 / Vet nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bude
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Bude, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bude, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People! If you are part of my family or one of my friends I will do pretty much anything for you! My job. Bit of a cop-out, but even though I've been doing this job for many years it still pushes my buttons. Sometimes it frustrates me so much that I want to scream, but a job that can give highs and lows, laughter and tears (sometimes all in one day! ) can only be good. The great outdoors. I constantly think how lucky I am to live in this fantastic little corner of the world. Aside from the awful weather, I wouldn't be anywhere else. I love being so close to the sea.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 dogs, so dog walking is probably at the top of the list. Spending time with friends and family. I'm quite a home -bod, I like people popping in for a coffee and a catch-up or going out for a meal (I like eating! )I like to be busy! I can usually find a project to do and am never bored. I will tackle most jobs at home and in the garden. I believe that you can do anything if you want to (and have access to Google.....)

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I'm looking for someone who is happy in their own skin, knows what they're about and what they want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction