Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1267979519 A Single Woman in Sixpenny Handley, South West England 57 / designer and retailer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sixpenny Handley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: parkstone grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Sixpenny Handley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sixpenny Handley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from parkstone grammar school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Visual arts, music, worship, creativity, friendship, fellowship, honesty, openness, laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, making, listening to music, watching films, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere, funny, intelligent Christian man for a relationship of honesty, openness and integrity. Someone who enjoys music and the arts, staying in as well as going out... someone to grow with, share thoughts, ideas, dreams, plans... who has a personal faith, and is not afraid of intimacy, vulnerability... who is sociable and likes fellowship, meeting people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my laugh, my eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Keep Your Love On' by Danny Silk, a funny, down-to-earth book on sustaining close relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord's father love, nurturing, care and provision
  2. My family and friends
  3. Enjoyment of my work...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I play violin and piano, enjoy singing, writing poetry and songs; I'm a freelance artist and worked as a freelance illustrator in London for 12 years before moving back to Dorset, where I now run a shop/gallery and caf�.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

far from the madding crowd by thomas hardy, when heaven invades earth by bill johnson, the heavenly man, brother yun

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pentatonix, ed sheeran, paul simon, peter gabriel, james taylor, alison krauss, bonnie raitt, stevie wonder, marvin gaye, luther vandross, bethel music, all sons and daughters, ben cantelon, hugh laurie, miles davis, ella fitzgerald