Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681759633 A Single Woman in Kirklington, Yorkshire and the Humber 38 / Private house manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Kirklington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loughborough college and leicester university

Kirklington, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirklington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loughborough college and leicester university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy the countryside. I like to go horse riding, I practice yoga & mindfulness, I go skiing every year (the sound of the ski edge cutting through fresh snow makes me feel so alive), riding my mountain bike, I like to keep fit & active. I danced for many years, but prefer yoga and a good workout at the gym now. Good films (I'm a fan of Ken Loach & Shane Meadows directed films), films that are thought provoking and reading a good book.I appreciate good food & enjoy cooking & eating out. I love to visit new places and whilst abroad, I like to get off the beaten track & explore. I'm also rather part

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding. Yoga. Walking and appreciating the nearby countryside. Skiing down beautiful mountains. Watching well directed and meaningful films.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for sincerity, compassion, strength and conviction in their beliefs (not religious beliefs), a sense of humour and good conversation. Somebody to laugh with and not take life too seriously, yet serious when serious is needed! Somebody to experience new things and places together, having fun, whilst enjoying chill time too!

The first thing people notice about me

People see me as a confident, caring and compassionate person

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a safe, quiet and beautiful place
  2. My son, my family and good friends
  3. Being healthy, living in a time of endless possibilities & choices & having freedom 2 do so

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strong minded but gentle and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a loyal and caring personality who demonstrates great strength and determination, particularly during difficult times. I like to think I'm open minded. I care greatly about those around me. I love and appreciate nature and my environment. I always try to look at the bigger picture and generally not believe things, just because a newspaper says so. I love to travel and particularly enjoy flying to warmer climates.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

david attenborough, great expectations, the dalai lama and mindfulness books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, british low budget, arts council films, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

various one off dramas, nature, world and different society docs, world, society, news, alternative cultures etc