Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12683518023 A Single Man in Mitcham Junction, Greater London 59 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Mitcham Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: mbbs pakistan md member american board of physian
  • Religion: Muslim

Mitcham Junction, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Mitcham Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from mbbs pakistan md member american board of physian. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am medical doctor ,worked as GIn Pakistan . Now I am doing volunteer doctor with various organisation.Even worked in EPI With the collaboration of WHO UNO as District Health officer Also did lot of charity work even govt job specially dedicated my time to give awareness in rural area about mother and child health care free and voluntary.Also special research project on Thyriod,in school colleges and university and collected data about the socio economic condition.Also worked in research work of people(working class as labour) in textile factories,oil factories and prisoners also. Mass detection of Tuberculosis both human and bovine al

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading writing and community work and charity job specially for orphans and deprived people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful you provide me me to choose my partner
  2. If it is customary to write something then I will say love requires sincerity with honesty
  3. Thankful for listening me and sharing values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing important

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many, somay, indian punjabi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cricket boxing kabadi, kapil and sidhu pajee show, moeen akhter, so many not particularly