Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12684983811 A Single Woman in Shirley, West Midlands 22 / Personal Shopper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Shirley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Hindu

Shirley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Shirley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, Music and thrill seeking activities. I like holidays, family events and outings with friends. I aspire to join the Police sometime in the future once I have overcome the obsticles preventing me from doing so now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, Tv shows, going out with family and friends. Recently, I have enjoyed going to the gym and going swimming quite frequently.

The first thing people notice about me

My lisp. It's annoying for me, and it is my weakness. However the fact that I have never let it get in the way of what I do, has automatically made it my strength. It's never stopped me from talking in front of large amounts of people, even though I did have a hard time with the issue in school. Now I just laugh about it. It is a flaw. But It won't stop me from living my life to the fullest... ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Upbringing
  3. My good health and education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

marvel and dc comics., 50 shades trilogy, harry potter and any other interesting books.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel, dc, transformers, pretty much all., hum saath saath hain... and many more..., pretty much everything. im a film fanatic.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, a few! including indian ones., eastenders!!!