Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12685108419 A Single Man in Bridgtown, West Midlands 37 / bodyguard

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bridgtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgtown, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgtown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my puppy,working hard to get the nice things in life depending time with family and playing with my motorbike

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym Football Swimming Walking my puppy

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person to like me for who I am not my job

The first thing people notice about me

I make people round me happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 dead men walking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. Freinds well one main friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me as a person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I work away a lot at the moment but in training to be a paramedic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction