Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688125731 A Single Woman in Dunbar, East Lothian 41 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Lothian
  • City: Dunbar
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queen margaret univeristy
  • Religion: Christian

Dunbar, East Lothian Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunbar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queen margaret univeristy. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, sport, outdoors, having fun with like minded people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossfit ReadingRunningDoing up old furniture

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, is fun, sporty, likes the outdoors and is just straightforward with no game playing skills and appreciates weirdos ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Where I live

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational