Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12689542736 A Single Man in Brentwood, East of England 50 / Construction Management

Never Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: bradford college
  • Religion: Hindu

Brentwood, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great outlook on Life and beautiful people with inspiration and interests. I work in construction so I have a very keen interest in architecture, design and iconic design and art. Love seeing beautiful cities and love the theatre as well as the outdoors as I enjoy walking and hiking. Would like to meet a genuine lady who has the same interest as we as would like to sample new culture too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, sports, outdoor activities, theatre, museums, weekend breaks

The most influential person in my life has been

The inner beauty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book theif

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life another chance to live
  2. My Children
  3. Family and support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and what I have to offer as a person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Genuine professional gentlemen just moved to Brentwood Essex wanting to meet a genuine lady who can converse in a good conversation and likes to smile and laugh at my Northern banter lol And if you have children that's a bonus! Have so much to offer as a person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Comics & Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction