Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12689954628 A Single Woman in Penkridge, West Midlands 58 / Head of Libraries & Archives

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Penkridge
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liverpool

Penkridge, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liverpool. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music: Singing, listening to brass bands, libraries and bringing reading to people. Visiting places, driving, enjoying myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like singing in choirs, doing scratch concerts as well as singing regularly in choirs. I like listening to brass bands, classical music & supporting youth music. I like going for walks but I'm not energetic. I like visiting places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy in their own skin. Someone who likes company but also likes their own company. Independent and able to have conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mum & dad
  2. My financial stability
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

crossstitch/outlander, bone collector, mort

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, murder on the orient express, sense & sensibilty

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nigella, vera, downton abbey