Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12690339237 A Single Man in Balsall Common, West Midlands 44 / Transport Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Balsall Common
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Balsall Common, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Balsall Common, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, life and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family is important to me. I also enjoy swimming and have done so since a child. My hobby is cooking for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and a fun personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gargoyle, such a great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. To laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hello, I am very new to online dating, and a little daunted by it so please bear with me! I have reached the time in my life to meet that special person and hopefully have a family. I enjoy my job, spending time with my family and really enjoy cooking but meeting that special someone would make my life complete. I also spend my spare time (mainly weekends) at the coast messing about in my speedboat, its a great way to while away a Saturday afternoon! I've recently got the bug for travelling and have recently taken a short break to Serbia which was surprisingly, a great city!Adrian x

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy