Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12690440635 A Single Woman in Hensingham, North West England 60 / senior support worker & phlebotomist

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Hensingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hensingham, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hensingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always be myself who I am:- kind and honest, understanding, loving and caring person, open-minded, hard working and smoking and drinking. I always maintain my healthy lifestyle, doing exercise and taking my dog for a walk when I'm always free. I respect and value my traditions and beliefs as well as other people. I always upholds the values of trust, honesty, integrity, respect, dignity and humility. I enjoy travelling and meeting other people. I'm looking for special someone who is serious, whom you can trust, honest, supportive and give me comfort when you needed him; and to share what is Life about in bad and in good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, walking and cooking & baking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my family
  2. I am grateful for my good health
  3. I am very thankful that I have a home to live in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful