Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692656942 A Single Woman in Overton, South East England 23 / Account Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Overton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Overton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Overton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going and trying new things, seeing the world and creating new memories. My family and friends are extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach/coast is my favourite place to be, regardless of the weather. I like a mix of cosy nights in and fun/different days out and experiences

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Travelling and creating memories

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, shawshank redemption, the imitation game

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

masterchef, downtown abbey, friends