Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692761129 A Single Man in Brocton, West Midlands 46 / Solicitor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Brocton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: staffordshire

Brocton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brocton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from staffordshire. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like everyone my family come first but I am also passionate about living life to the full and I strongly believe looking back you only regret the things you didn't do! I relish new challenges, always looking for adventure and believe in making lemonade when life has given me lemons!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, walking my crazy dog, working on my French 'project' and holidays!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with life and hopefully fun to spend time with, someone who will sometimes take me out of my comfit zone and someone who would like to share and enjoy the finer things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities life has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My happy disposition!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama