Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1269494517 A Single Woman in Stillington, Yorkshire and the Humber 71 / Retired Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Stillington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stillington, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to be with interesting people who are still wanting to expand experiences by learning or travel. I would love to do more but feel unable to launch myself on travel projects by myself. I enjoy company but going to the theatre is poor if you can't discuss afterwards. Since retirement I have learnt to play bridge, paint and sell watercolour landscapes, created a craft room and made and sold crafts. I have a good family but they are growing up and while I still love and see them all they do not need my imput as before when grandchildren were smaller. I entertain friends and enjoy cooking. I will usually be the first to say let's do it..

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening is a pleasure. I enjoy playing bridge and have just returned from a bridge holiday. I enjoy live theatre and going to the cinema. I read and use my Ipad for news, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. Standard of living, my home and where I live

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing