Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12698868039 A Single Man in Portland, South West England 38 / Armoured Fighting Vehicle Crewman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: imberhorne school

Portland, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from imberhorne school. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a social guy I like to be around people and make people happy. I volunteer as an instructor with the Army Cadets, I enjoy helping the kids achieve more than they thought was possible. My job has shown me parts of the world I never thought I would see. Music is a big part of my life, a bit of rock or metal puts a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

socialising, going for walks along the coast, volunteering with the Army Cadet Force,anything music related.

The most influential person in my life has been

A down to earth girl who can have a laugh, whose up for trying new things and enjoys getting out and about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Arnhem, By Major General Urquhart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. Opportunities my job has given me
  3. My mates

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an easy going guy, if it's food or a cup of tea, would love to hear from someone genuine to talk to.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational