Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700420535 A Single Woman in New Ash Green, South East England 50 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: New Ash Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Ash Green, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Ash Green, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, in particular dogs are a big passion of mine. I also love horses but rarely get to ride now. Family and good friends are a big part of my life, along with three small dogs. I love a trip to the cinema, or theatre to see a play or musical.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dogs, particularly on an early spring morning when the birds sound so loud. Good movie and bucket of popcorn! Love a tough workout in the gym with personal trainer. Chill out over cheeky glass of wine with my pals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Vibrant personality - someone who likes to laugh and can laugh at them self. Someone happy to meet and hang out with my friends and family. They'll need to like dogs too, as I have 3 little 'en's. Someone who is happy within and isn't relying on a relationship to make them happy! I like a bit of banter, so not too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair - not always the norm. I probably need to ask a friend about this one!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the Train - very exciting thriller that I couldn't put down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful circle of family and friends.
  2. I'm happy and content - I have independence and health.
  3. Blessed with my lovely dogs.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator 2, expendables, escape plan, bourne, lady in a van, bridget jones, love actually, holiday, notting hill

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

great british bake off, master chef,, touch of frost, ncis etc, can't resist emmerdale