Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12700777035 A Single Woman in Ditchling, South East England 53 / Teaching

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Ditchling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bournemouth university

Ditchling, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ditchling, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bournemouth university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, history, sport

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Pilates, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment and the ability to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My elegant hands - so people tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God in Ruins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, katherine, henry viii

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, elizabeth i, mission impossible

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction