Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1270088820 A Single Man in Hay-on-Wye, West Midlands 29 / Electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hay-on-Wye
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fairfield high school

Hay-on-Wye, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hay-on-Wye, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from fairfield high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family. They mean the world to me. They give me lots of support with everything I do and are there through the good and the bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with those I care about. I'm a regular member of a local pool team and my weekends tend to end in getting dirty one way or another. I also enjoy a good film either tucked up with snacks or in front of the big screen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and dependability, spontaneity and excitement, support and ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Banzai? Not really a book but it's about the best I can offer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. such great and supportive friends and family.
  2. the chances I get to travel and enjoy myself.
  3. a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With regards to relationships I'm a little bit old school. I enjoy a bit of courting and a build up, not just jumping one another!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a triple UK champion in my chosen past time, but I'm afraid you'll have to ask if you want to know more.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer