Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703269345 A Single Man in Charmouth, South West England 49 / Retired

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Charmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: brymore agricultural school, cannington, bridgewater, somerset.
  • Religion: Christian

Charmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charmouth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living. Nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, walking,listening to music,watching nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptability for myself, truly a loving lady, truly faithful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the country side
  2. Having good friends
  3. Being able to look after myself and perhaps some else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction