Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703807329 A Single Woman in Wembdon, South West England 54 / Business advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Wembdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Wembdon, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wembdon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My loyal friends
  3. My zest for life and adventure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne films., the talented mr ripley, the talented mr ripley, turner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

qi., life on earth, megastructures.