Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12703929239 A Single Woman in Middleton St George, North East England 38 / Social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Middleton St George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Middleton St George, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton St George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It could be anything from going for a run, my work, family and friends, sharing special moments, developing myself, time for myself and good cup of tea! Mostly it would have to be my life and how I would like to live it. Not where I would like to get, focusing on the end but enjoy the process and the "now". I feel grateful for little things that are in reality very important...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close ones, exploring new places, meeting people and hearing their stories and reading .. Don't get me wrong I love my bed and mornings at the weekend when I do not need to get up early! I love going on holiday and exploring... I have been very lucky and went to some amazing places eg. NZ, Canada, New Mexico and Italy were my favourite. I love travelling with someone special but feel confident and happy to go on my own too. I am planning my next trip to Sicily at the moment. I often dance in my lounge practising for the biggest competition of my life.. lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who just gets me and we share a deep connection on every level, emotional, mental and physical. It may sounds like a lot but that's the only way as far as I can see my relationship to be. I love my life and do not mind waiting for as long as it takes. :o) I would be interested to get to know someone who feels comfortable in his own skin, is confident and well established in his life and career. I like this man to have some degree of emotional intelligence and to feel comfortable in most situations. I am very strong and motivated young woman and would love someone who I can respect for who they are..

The first thing people notice about me

I do get lovely compliments from people but what really warms my heart the most are comments about my personal and professional integrity, my loving nature towards everyone and of course I do have great sense of humour which is mostly dirty and inappropriate. I am a sensible person and know when I am able to use it though. I do have a nice accent, so I have been told, and two homes really. My main one is in the UK and second home in the Czech... I live here permanently but visit family and friends regularly. :o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brida by Paulo Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My upbringing, friends and family
  3. turning into the person I am today confident and loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the intouchables, the piano, shindlers list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction