Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12706457838 A Single Woman in Carlton-in-Lindrick, East Midlands 19 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Carlton-in-Lindrick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlton-in-Lindrick, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Carlton-in-Lindrick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about having the ability to travel the world someday exploring different kinds of culture and lifestyles of all types of people. Currently studying Adult Nursing at university and would love to go to countries like Haiti, Ethiopia or Bolivia to care for people who are in need of help and support.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends,Shopping, Partying,Listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- offers support in times of need and raised me up in the right and correct way.
  2. Friends- Always there for me and gave me their love and support when I needed them the most
  3. Entertainment- Gives me a way to relax and not worry about things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational