Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12706792334 A Single Man in Llansamlet, Swansea (Abertawe) 60 / i.t. data centre shift leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Swansea (Abertawe)
  • City: Llansamlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Llansamlet, Swansea (Abertawe) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Llansamlet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like to travel and see new places. Am up for trying new things zip lining has been my last item i have tried, like to have a go at local food and street food. looking and trying new things. Do like watching films and like syfi and sport rugby motor sport football, but not mad about them. Like driving and walking, but not for miles. Abit made on my pc and do like to brows read the odd book, but mainly when on hols. Time seems to be ticking away so lots to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Already said but do like to do walks have had dogs in the past and enjoyed taking them to the beach. I like to travel mainly abroad while i still can, when i can,t there will be time to see the uk. Like to mess about in garden, did have a bike and might start up again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am in good health
  2. i am still working so ok for money which we all tend to watch
  3. home owner with a few brother and sister who have lots of children, so plenty of family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet