Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12710690842 A Single Man in Apperley, South West England 19 / Crew trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Apperley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Apperley, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apperley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for gaming and magic. I've been playing games for as long as I can remember and one of my dream jobs is to work within the gaming industry at any level. As for magic, again another dream job would be to work for a magic industry either help produce or create, and this all stemmed from some small tricks my cousin performed when I was very young.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either playing on the PS4 with friends and generally having a laugh. Or practicing my card magic in the hopes of one day having the confidence to go out and perform to any person on the street.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer