Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711208933 A Single Woman in Fairlie, North Ayrshire 36 / Support worker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North Ayrshire
  • City: Fairlie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nautical college glasgow
  • Religion: Other

Fairlie, North Ayrshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairlie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nautical college glasgow. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child and making sure I give him the best future possible

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my child Going run in my car Going walk with the dog's

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and caring fun and easy going honest and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard working I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I just want to meet someone who is an all round good guy for a change who wants a simple life like I do

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, bad moms, 50 shades darker

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, american soaps, made in chelsea