Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1271147928 A Single Woman in Woolpit, East of England 59 / Beautician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Woolpit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: parklands high school
  • Religion: Christian

Woolpit, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woolpit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from parklands high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I like dancing to it and singing. It is uplifting and helps me leave the pressures of the day behind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play badminton and sing in a singing group every week. I also like to go walking and love my garden. It's rather too large for me now but I try and keep it looking good and under control at least! I enjoy eating out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can trust and rely on. Someone who can be romantic at times and loyal. A competent DIYer would be a wonderful bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing would probably be how I am dressed - I love my clothes and keeping up to date with fashion. Then that I am a good listener and can see both sides of an argument and give balanced advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm so busy I'm lucky to get through a couple of newspapers a week! I don't read magazines but I am partial to a romantic novel now and again. I'm currently trying to read a series of books by Iris Gower recommended by a client.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - he is a really great guy and I am very proud of him.
  2. My health - it's so important to be able to do what you want in life.
  3. My family and friends - they are very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science